Learning Centre Staff

Name Position Email Telephone
 AProf Megan Kek Director of Academic Success and Career Success    
Ms Valerie Caulcutt Manager, Services and Improvement v.caulcutt@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 1149
Dr Neda Chepinchikj Academic Skills Advisor, English language support n.chepinchikj@unsw.edu.au  +61 (2) 9385 - 3765
Ms Davina Delesclefs Academic Skills Advisor, English language support d.delesclefs@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 3765
Ms Tracey - Lee Downey Digital Resources Developer t.downey@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 3364
Dr Dominic Fitzsimmons Manager, Enabling & SAC General Education d.fitzsimmons@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 2204
Ms Catheryn Grey Learning Advisor (Mathematics) catheryn.gray@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 3475
Ms Jenifer Mendoza Administrator jenifermendoza@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 2060
Ms Pam Mort Learning Advisor p.mort@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 1150
Ms Bronwen Phillips Academic Language & Learning Facilitator b.m.phillips@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 2219
Mr Raymond Wang Project Officer, English language support ray.wang@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 3765
Dr Shivaun Weybury Manager, Academic Language & Learning s.weybury@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 1795