Learning Centre Staff

Name Position Email Telephone
Professor Sue Starfield Director s.starfield@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 3369
Dr Linda Burnett Learning Adviser l.burnett@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 2767
Ms Valerie Caulcutt Administration Manager v.caulcutt@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 1149
Ms Tracey - Lee Downey Learning Resources Developer t.downey@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 3364
Dr Dominic Fitzsimmons Learning Adviser d.fitzsimmons@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 2204
Ms Catheryn Grey Learning Adviser (Mathematics) catheryn.gray@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 3475
Ms Gwyn Jones Learning Adviser gwyn.jones@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 3394
Ms Jenifer Mendoza Student Services Officer jenifermendoza@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 2060
Ms Pam Mort Learning Adviser p.mort@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 1150
Ms Bronwen Phillips Learning Adviser b.m.phillips@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 2219
Dr Jamie Roberts Learning Adviser jamie.roberts@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 2204
Dr Shivaun Weybury Learning Adviser s.weybury@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 1795